If you need to revoke access for one of your employees or residents, you will need to deactivate them in your Sequr system. Once deactivated, all of their keys will immediately cease to work. To deactivate a user, follow the steps below.

1) Click on the 'Employees' tab in your Sequr web portal. Navigate to the user's profile.

2) Once in the user's profile, click on the 'Edit' button located in the 'User Profile' section.

3) To deactivate the user, press the red 'Deactivate' button. Once deactivated, the user's keys will immediately cease to work at your property.

Did this answer your question?