1) Click on the ‘Access Control’ tab in your Sequr admin web portal and navigate to the 'Door Groups' section. Find the Door Group you would like to delete and click the 'Edit' button.

2) Press the red ‘Delete’ button. 

3) A box will pop up that asks 'Are you sure?' If you are sure you want to delete the door group, click the red 'Yes, delete it!' button and the door group will be permanently deleted. Once deleted, it cannot be recovered.

If you have any questions or would like to learn more about Sequr access control, please send inquiries to support@sequr.io.

Did this answer your question?