To delete a schedule, click on the ‘Access Control’ tab on the left side of your dashboard. 

Click on the ‘Schedule’ tab. Find the schedule you would like to delete and click ‘Edit.’ 

Press the red ‘Delete’ button at the bottom of the screen. 

A box will pop up that asks “Are you sure?” 

If you are sure you want to delete the schedule, click the red “Yes, delete it!” button. The schedule will be permanently deleted. It cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question?