To delete an access group, click on the ‘Access Control’ tab on the left side of your dashboard.
Find the access group you would like to delete and click ‘Edit.’
Press the red ‘Delete’ button.
A box will pop up that asks “Are you sure?” If you are sure you want to delete the access group, click the red “Yes, delete it!” button and the access group will be permanently deleted. Once deleted, it cannot be recovered.